If you are experiencing difficulties viewing this email click here to view in your browser.
Bacchus Marsh Grammar e-News
Issue 16  |  01 June 2016
Featured Story

The Annual General Meeting of the Association and associated concert was held last Wednesday evening. The Annual General Meeting resolved to accept the Special Resolutions that had been put to the Members in relation to minor changes to the number of co-opted Members that could join Council and conditions that apply to people so appointed.

I would like to congratulate the appointment of the following School Council:

  • President: Moira Berry
  • Vice President: Cathy Jeffkins
  • Treasurer: Irene Norman
  • Elected Council Members: Dyna Buntine, Greg Mason, Mark Mills, Shawn Peterken, Trisha Stephenson, Peter Thompson, Phil Way
  • Co-opted Council Members: Caitlin Horwood-Skelton, Kerry Robins

School Council plays a vital part in the life of the school and I thank, on behalf of all Members, those who give their time to assist the growth and development of the school.

A highlight of the evening is always the Junior Concert that comes after the AGM. This year was no different. I would like to congratulate all those who performed and the staff who worked with them.


Andrew A. Neal

Read More
Contact Bacchus Marsh Grammar
We hope you value this email. However, should you no longer wish to receive this eNewsletter,
please unsubscribe via the following link: unsubscribe